FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Passion Cams Network - Live Adult Webcam Chat 24/7 - Free Trial to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Reese Blair's Profile

Credit Tier

Reese Blair

Customers rated Reese Blair 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

I am your secret lover, secret wish and sexy fantasy!
 
1 of 2
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 23, 2019
She is very sweet and kind and beautiful. Very honest and you can talk with her about anything. The best of the best!
chrizz649732
Wrote on: July 6, 2019
Ms Blair, Im fairly new to site. Wasn"t really looking to get into much. My "bud" was off. Came upon your room. It was bright and energetic. Your pink top , sexy shorts, very inviting. We exchanged a bit , minor tips. Come to realize_ Flirt 4 Free was in full force at your party. I was almost proud when party was finally over .
We went private. Private for a reason. Your a knock out. your "on point" aware. Strong! I felt comfortable to exchange as we did. Made our show very fun ( understated).
Myass
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
Reese is so beautiful that you can spend your all day with her...nices curves
Ryotsu
Wrote on: May 29, 2019
No words to beauty of this gorgeous girl she is kind and sexy lady with awesome figure pvt is mustbifbu want more fun.... I will visit her again...
thatnycguy
Wrote on: May 26, 2019
I can not say enough of the Gorgeous Reese Blair. Forget the fact that she is just stunning, in addition she is smart, funny, and a hell of a host. No matter how long I have known her she has this way of making me feel like I am the only guy out here, Even though I know better :) I have never seen her have a bad day. No matter when I see her, her hair and makeup is always perfect. And her cloths are stunning, not to mention that they are all her creations! I often ask my self, "What is she doing here?" Then I count my lucky stars that she is!
willie_doit
Wrote on: May 21, 2019
Was in a party chat with her, got to a goal, then she cut the party and went private. So spent credits and didn't get the reward. Be careful with this one, she'll take your credits and leave you high and dry.
SuperPetras
Wrote on: April 10, 2019
Lady, with nice dress. Mmmmm Nice!!!!!!!!!
Noddy73
Wrote on: April 8, 2019
Super sexy show, cool lady with a hot body.
HarveySpecterrr
Wrote on: April 3, 2019
She is just lovely ! very sweet and talkative, i like spending time with her !!!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 16, 2019
Reese looked quite glamorous and beautiful in her lacy top and tight fitting skirt, dancing to the music playing in her room! She was friendly and active in chat.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Reese Blair. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Red Hot Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use