Please Login

X
Add Passion Cams Network - Live Adult Webcam Chat 24/7 - Free Trial to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Loretta T's Profile

Loretta T

Customers rated Loretta T 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

Love is blind and is accompanied by madness! I am your girl crazy and naughty.
 
1 of 2
Blazerlegacy
Wrote on: April 30, 2019
What an amazing beautiful woman she’s single and fun. A smile I could look at everyday :)
panty4me
Wrote on: April 20, 2019
Adorable young lady. Friendly and sexy.
chineseride
Wrote on: April 17, 2019
Loretta is gorgeous with a fantastic body. Hers shows are the best and will keep you coming back for more!
Rhino_xxx
Wrote on: January 28, 2019
she is amazing....she fulfilled my desires
sithdodo1
Wrote on: January 19, 2019
She's absolutely wonderful.....gives her customers what they want
Pietro4U
Wrote on: January 9, 2019
Guapísima, muy linda chica! vale la pena admirar su belleza y sensualidad cada segundo.
10000 estrella para Loretta!
QuietBert
Wrote on: December 3, 2018
Ohh she is a keeper. Like her hot show. What a beautiful body.
goofyb
Wrote on: December 1, 2018
She's just the best! Great to talk to, she's actually happy to see her fans come back just to say hi, and her shows... WOW! Whatever your fantasy is, as long as it's respectfull, she's probably down for it!
goofyb
Wrote on: November 29, 2018
Probablamente la modela mas buena(onda) que me ha dado gusto de conocer. Aparte es bien traviesa y se mueve suuuper bien! ;)
shut_the_full_cup
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
Rare gem, I love hairy pussy and she has a nice fur. And she's a squirter, oh my. Amazing show. Treat her well and it will be worth it.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Loretta T. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions