FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Passion Cams Network - Live Adult Webcam Chat 24/7 - Free Trial to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Carrie Blue's Profile

Carrie Blue

Customers rated Carrie Blue 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Blonde, curvy and blue eyed gal. Fun fun fun xoxo
 
1 of 1
SexyLegLover
Wrote on: April 17, 2019
I AM WRITING THIS REVIEW TO TELL EVERYONE THAT CARRIE IS THE BEST MISTRESS I HAVE EVER HAD AND WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE BECAUSE IS VERY DEMANDING YET SENSUAL AND SEXY ABUSING AND GIVING ME PAIN THAT IS WONDERFUL AND VERY FULLFILLING....SHE IS THE BEST MISTRESS AND I LOVE HER FOR IT.....
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 1, 2019
Carrie looked very sexy in her dark colored bra and panties, teasing with her breasts and mouth quite well!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 2, 2019
Carrie looked great in her white blouse and lingerie, showing off her breast cleavage and breasts as she pleased! She was fun, friendly, flirtatious and active in chat!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: February 20, 2019
Carrie looked fantastic in her dark colored robe with red undergarments underneath! Her red bra appeared to be greatly challenged to support her breasts and keep them covered! She was fun, friendly, flirtatious and active in chat.
nativered13
Wrote on: December 22, 2018
I'm giving Carrie a 5 without even a private session. We connected so well in chat and her personality (and body) really made me feel like she knew me already! I've got her on my favorite. I'm gonna keep coming back for this beautiful lady!!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: December 8, 2018
Carrie looked very sexy in her nylons and tight fitting outfit that showed an ample portion of her beautiful breast cleavage! She was fun, friendly and playful in chat!
dremmie
Wrote on: December 6, 2018
Carrie really is a beautiful and and sexy lady, she will have you falling for her big time with her sexy looks and sexy smile
JhonnyDeppe
Wrote on: November 23, 2018
I have Fallen 4 her Big Time AMAZING SEXUAL BRAIN & BODY REALLY WOW EXPERIENCE XxX
sandii
Wrote on: November 19, 2018
Carrie is such a lovely, sexy and beautiful lady, she puts you at ease and listens to to what you want and need, just perfect
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: October 31, 2018
Carrie looked great in her robe and tight bra, showing off her breast cleavage quite well! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Carrie Blue. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Red Hot Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use