FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Passion Cams Network - Live Adult Webcam Chat 24/7 - Free Trial to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Julia Mendezz's Profile

Credit Tier

Julia Mendezz

Customers rated Julia Mendezz 5 out of 5 based on 75 reviews

Nothing wrong with a good girl having a naughty side !
 
1 of 8
adv100
Wrote on: January 24, 2020
What can I say. Beautiful model both inside and out. I had a wonderful show with Julia and would encourage anyone to take her private as you will not be dissapointed. In my opinion she is one of the best on thhis site. If you can't take her private at least favorite her and shower her with tips when you can.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 24, 2020
Julia was quite sensuously dressed in her cleavage revealing, dark colored top, flattering hairstyle and makeup! She was friendly in chat, reacting to her tip vibrator being activated.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 16, 2020
Julia looked fantastic in her dark colored dress, with her blonde hair down to her shoulders and the low cut front revealing most of her beautiful breast cleavage! She was friendly and flirtatious in party chat.
Jamee21
Wrote on: January 15, 2020
Hi Julia, you are beautiful, Lovely eyes ... and a nice body !!!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 6, 2020
Julia looked marvelous in her tight fitting bra and panties, her breast cleavage very prominent! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in party chat!
Julia_My_One_and_Only
Wrote on: December 18, 2019
Julia is a true angel on earth! Her eyes and sweet, loving spirit captured my heart. She is the only one I will visit! ❤️
Julia_My_One_and_Only
Wrote on: November 29, 2019
The sexiest and classiest lady in the world. A true angel. She literally saved my life with her love and caring nature. She is and will always be my one and only, the owner of my heart ❤️ Julia...believe me! ❤️
Howard-998
Wrote on: November 28, 2019
Julia has a lot of sexy moves, she really excites me.
ferious7_cl
Wrote on: November 26, 2019
She is amazing and sexy. She has a gorgeous body and really enjoyed the show between the both of us.
Mmmbop93
Wrote on: November 19, 2019
Wow Julia is amazing so comforting yet knows how to please. Our show was incredible and certainly recommended. Such a beautiful woman
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Julia Mendezz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Red Hot Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use